25 Songs, 25 Days: Day 20

Following on from my last post which meant that I had to choose the first song alphabetically in my iTunes, it’s time for the next post in my musically themed blogging challenge.

It’s another easy one today: The last song alphabetically in your iPod/iTunes.

Once again this song isn’t really one I can choose since it’s just what is on my iTunes list – I suppose I did choose to put it there on my iTunes though! And it is a very catchy tune that I’ve got in store for you!

The original is also a really sweet tune but, this cover really hits the spot – and it’s first alphabetically apparently!

Well, I’m going to leave it there for now, I’ll keep this post short. Mainly because it’s simple but also because the next post will require a LOT of thinking on my part since it’s the hardest part of the challenge and a gigantic decision to make for me.

Until next time then folks and thanks for reading! πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

