25 Songs, 25 Days: Day 19

Hoorah, it’s an easy post this time! I’ve been enjoying this challenge but I won’t lie and say it’s been a piece of cake. Today though, all I have to do is look at my iTunes and make sure it’s in alphabetical order by name of the song and I’m all set!

Day 19 is of course: The 1st song alphabetically in your iPod/iTunes.

I’ll say now that I use my iPhone as an iPod nowadays and I sync that with the iTunes on my computer so, I’ve not chosen either location but rather, both of them.

I know there’s already been some Ed Sheeran featured in this blogging challenge, however, I have no power over the alphabet so it’s tough! Anyway, you can’t have too much Ed Sheeran in your iTunes. This is another beautiful song by Ed and a definite favourite of mine.

I’ll leave it there for this post since there’s nothing more I can really add! Since we’ve done A, you can guess that it’s Z next so, keep ’em peeled folks πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

